back

Glitchscapes – Aesthetic possibilities

• 2023-10-13 SAT • 2-4pm CEST, 1pm-3pm GMT+1, 3pm-5pm EEST • #fauxbar talk • online @ live.fubar.space

In this artist talk, Paul Beaudoin will share his own creative process with the audience, while opening up a discussion about glitch aesthetics as a formal element in painting, sound, text and other media, searching for what range of aesthetic values  the glitch approach can open in art.

Paul Beaudoin

Trained primarily as a composer, Beadouin has integrated into his practice various other media and an interest for glitch aesthetics. After spending most of his professional life in Boston, Massachusetts (US), he has relocated to Tallinn, Estonia in 2018.

instagram.com/paulbeaudoin/

GLI▏TCH A ▝RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLITCH A▛T — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — G▁ITC▚▀ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — G▗LITC▞▞ ▞▚RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLI▔▔H ▀RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLI▕TC▘ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS —

/'FU:BAR/

GLITCH ART FESTIVAL

GLI▏TCH A ▝RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLITCH A▛T — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — G▁ITC▚▀ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — G▗LITC▞▞ ▞▚RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLI▔▔H ▀RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS — GLI▕TC▘ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 ~ UPCOMING — CALLS × EVENTS —