Schedule

UPCOMING FESTIVAL EXPO EXTENDED CALLS
2024-07-28 SUN
IST 3pm / CEST 4pm / EST 10am | #fauxbar TALK | ONLINE @ live.fubar.space/rooms/fauxbar
2024-07-30 THU
up to 23:59 CEST | FESTIVAL, OPEN CALL | OFFLINE @ MaMa & Pogon
2024-09-30 THU
up to 23:59 CEST | EXTENDED, OPEN CALL | ONLINE @ fubar.expo
monthly, every first SAT
6-8pm Zagreb time | workshop | MaMa + ONLINE

GLI▏TCH A ▝RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLITCH A▛T — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — G▁ITC▚▀ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — G▗LITC▞▞ ▞▚RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLI▔▔H ▀RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLI▕TC▘ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING —

/'FU:BAR/

GLITCH ART FESTIVAL

GLI▏TCH A ▝RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLITCH A▛T — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — G▁ITC▚▀ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — G▗LITC▞▞ ▞▚RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLI▔▔H ▀RT — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING — GLI▕TC▘ ART — ZAGREB × ONLINE — 2k24 — OPEN CALLS × EVENTS ~ EXPO CALL UPCOMING —